Sunday’s thoughts about life…

10683264_947738975241131_783542304_o copy Sometimes, It’s really a good idea to run away from city’s noise, from people and spend a bit time with yourself. Its amazing to forgot all problems and works and just read your favourite book or listen your favourite music and think about something beautiful. Today I was in the park and read a book but then I lifted my head and looked around. I saw a lot of people around me and I started analyses them. I saw one student-girl who played with the dog. She was so happy, she shined and its looked like she was  happiest person in the world. In the other hand, one old man who sat in the bench near that girl who played with the dog. He was sad, he though about something important and serious. And I saw a contrast between happy girl and sad man and I immediately remembered one Albert Einstein words “There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” So which way do you choose? K.

(If you want to quit press title “Tea time” on the top )

Leave a Reply

